TU Berlin

IPODISelection Committee

Logo Ipodi

Page Content

to Navigation

Selection Committee

The IPODI selection committee consists of twelve members: representatives of TU Berlin’s seven faculties, a representative of TU Berlin’s women advisory board, two international experts and two representatives of the private sector.

Faculty I
Prof. Dr. Magdalena Bushart
substitute: Prof. Dr. Hans-Liudger Dienel
substitute: Prof. Dr. Nina Langen

Faculty II
Prof. Dr. Maria Andrea Mroginski
substitute: Prof. Dr. Martin Oestreich

Faculty III
Prof. Dr. Andreas Held
substitute: Prof. Dr. Tetyana Morozyuk

Faculty IV
Prof. Dr. Henning Sprekeler
substitute: Prof. Dr. Marc Alexa

Faculty V
Prof. Dr. Christina Völlmecke
substitute: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dieter Peitsch

Faculty VI
Prof. Dr. Norbert Kühn 
substitute: to be appointed

Faculty VII
Prof. Dr. Jan Kratzer
substitute: Prof. Dr. Radosveta Ivanova-Stenzel

Women Advisory Board
Dr. Hanna Meißner
substitute: Dr. Züleyha Yenice Campbell

International Researchers
Prof. Dr. Rosa Nomen, Universitat Ramon Llull, Barcelona (Spain), IQS School of Engineering
Prof. Dr. Peter Stegmaier, University of Twente (NL), Department of Science, Technology, and Policy Studies

Members of the Private Sector
Dr. Frank Rosowski, BASF SE and BasCat (UniCat-BASF Joint Lab)
Dr. Martina Dörnemann, digital mobilities consultants


Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe